Contact Us

Contact Us

A.C.T.'s administrative offices and conservatory are located at:

30 Grant Avenue, 7th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94108-5834
All mail should be addressed to 30 Grant.
 

Contact the A.C.T. Box Offices

The Geary Theater

405 Geary Street
San Francisco, CA

The Strand Theater

1127 Market Street
San Francisco, CA

Box Office hours:
Mon–Sat 10 a.m.–6 p.m. or curtain*
Sun 10 a.m.–4 p.m. or curtain*

Contact: 
415.749.2228 
tickets@act-sf.org

*Please check performance schedule for curtain times.

Please note that the box office will be closed in observance of the following national holidays: New Year's Day; Thanksgiving; and Christmas


Telephone Directory

Box Office and Subscriber Services: 415.749.2228

Lost and Found: 415.439.2471

Administrative Offices: 415.834.3200

Subscriptions Office: 415.749.2250

Tickets by Fax: 415.749.2291

Group Sales: 415.439.2309
Discounts available for groups of 15 or more

Theater Rentals: 415.439.2415

Costume Rentals: 415.439.2379

Student Matinees: 415.439.2383

Conservatory Offices: 415.439.2350

Subscriber Hotline: 415.439.2459
For feedback about the plays and the season

Donations Hotline: 415.439.2480
For information about ticket donations click here.

Emergency Phone during Performance: 415.439.2396
Be sure to leave your seat locations with anyone who might need to contact you.


Email Directory

Box Office: tickets@act-sf.org

Subscriptions: subscriptions@act-sf.org

Group Sales: groups@act-sf.org

Artistic Department: amoss@act-sf.org

General Casting: casting@act-sf.org

M.F.A. Program Questions: actmfa@act-sf.org

Production: production@act-sf.org

Development: tredmon@act-sf.org

Marketing: cmiller@act-sf.org

Publications: publications@act-sf.org

Human Resources: hr@act-sf.org

Studio A.C.T.: conservatory@act-sf.org

Young Conservatory:
youngconservatory@act-sf.org

Theater Rentals: ahand@act-sf.org

Studio Rentals: ahand@act-sf.org

Webmaster: webmaster@act-sf.org

Buy Tickets Subscribe Calendar Donate Now
© 2016 American Conservatory Theater-a tax-exempt 501c3 nonprofit organization. Number 94-6135772.
Privacy Policy | Contact Us