Contact

Contact

A.C.T.'s administrative offices and conservatory are located at:

30 Grant Avenue, 7th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94108-5800
All mail should be addressed to 30 Grant.

For more information on the M.F.A., S.T.C., and SFS, send us an email at conservatory@act-sf.org or contact the office at 415.439.2426.

For more information on the Young Conservatory, send us an email at youngconservatory@act-sf.org or contact the office at 415.439.2444.

For more information on Studio A.C.T., send us an email at studio@act-sf.org or contact the office at 415.439.2444.

Craig Slaight, Young Conservatory Director
cslaight@act-sf.org or 415.439.2440

Nick Gabriel
, Director of Studio A.C.T. and AMTC
ngabriel@act-sf.org

Christopher Herold
, Director of Summer Training Congress
ctherold@act-sf.org

Jack F. Sharrar
, Director of Academic Affairs
jsharrar@act-sf.org or 415.439.2412

Jerry Lopez
, Director of Financial Aid
jlopez@act-sf.org or 415.439.2411

Dan Kolodny, Conservatory Manager
dkolodny@act-sf.org

Emily Hanna
, Conservatory Associate, Young Conservatory & Studio ACT
ehanna@act-sf.org

Lizz Guzman
, Conservatory Associate, Academic Programs
lguzman@act-sf.org

Matt Jones
, Bursar
mjones@act-sf.org or 415.439.2423

Joseph Tally
, Head Librarian
jtally@act-sf.org or 415.439.2432

For a complete list of conservatory faculty, please visit the main A.C.T. Staff page.

Buy Tickets Subscribe Calendar Donate Now
© 2016 American Conservatory Theater-a tax-exempt 501c3 nonprofit organization. Number 94-6135772.
Privacy Policy | Contact Us