Contact

Contact

Domenique Lozano
Interim Young Conservatory Director
dlozano@act-sf.org or 415.439.2440

Christopher Herold
Director of Summer Training Congress
ctherold@act-sf.org

Jack F. Sharrar
Director of Academic Affairs
jsharrar@act-sf.org or 415.439.2412

Jerry Lopez
Director of Financial Aid
jlopez@act-sf.org or 415.439.2411

Dan Kolodny
Manager, Conservatory Operations
dkolodny@act-sf.org

Emily Hanna
Conservatory Coordinator, Young Conservatory
& Studio ACT
ehanna@act-sf.org

Vanessa Flores
Conservatory Associate, Academic Programs
vflores@act-sf.org

Matt Jones
Bursar
mjones@act-sf.org or 415.439.2423

Joseph Tally
Head Librarian
jtally@act-sf.org or 415.439.2432

Conservatory Faculty List

The A.C.T. Conservatory

30 Grant Avenue, 7th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94108-5800

*All mail should be addressed to 30 Grant

 

M.F.A. in Acting Program
conservatory@act-sf.org
415.439.2426

Summer Training Congress
conservatory@act-sf.org
415.439.2426

San Francisco Semester
conservatory@act-sf.org
415.439.2426

Young Conservatory
youngconservatory@act-sf.org
415.439.2444

Studio A.C.T.
studio@act-sf.org
415.439.2444

 

Buy Tickets Subscribe Calendar Donate Now
© 2017 American Conservatory Theater-a tax-exempt 501c3 nonprofit organization. Number 94-6135772.
Privacy Policy | Contact Us